Volume 75 Board of Editors Announced

The Volume 74 Board of Editors of the Louisiana Law Review is pleased to announce and congratulate the following Junior Associates who have been selected as the Board of Editors for Volume 75 (2014-2015):

Editor in Chief:
Christopher Ulfers
Managing Editor:
Molly Csaki
Executive Senior Editor:
Jacob Ecker
Articles Editors:
C.J. Murray and George Holmes
Production Editors:
Ben Aguiñaga and Heath DeJean
Senior Editors:
Ryan Boutet
Caleb Madere
Haley Gaines
Stephen Collura
Alex Baynham


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>