Volume 75 Junior Associates Announced

The Volume 75 Board of Editors congratulates the newest members of the Louisiana Law Review. The Junior Associate class of 2014-2015: Kristen Amond, Taylor Boudreaux, Thomas Bourgeois, Lauren Bradberry, Lauren Brink, Catherine Cranfield, Taylor Crousillac, Briana Drescher, Anthony Gambino, Jr., Max Kallenberger, Mark Macmurdo, Jacques Mestayer, Leah Neupert, Gregory Reda, Mahogane Reed, Alex Robertson, Clare Sanchez, Lucas Self, Parker Smith, Phillip Smith, Nathan Telep, Grant Tolbird, and Brittanie Wagnon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>