Volume 77 Junior Associates Announced

The Editorial Board of Volume 77 of the Louisiana Law Review is proud to announce and congratulate those students who have been accepted as Junior Associates for Volume 77. We received many excellent applications this year, and we would like to thank all of the students that applied. The following new Junior Associates have demonstrated great talent, and we look forward to working with them this upcoming year. Please join us in congratulating them on their efforts.

Colton Acosta

Matthew Boles

Randall Briggs

Hillary Brouillette

Malerie Bulot

Taylor Cooper

Alyssa Depew

Caroline Donze

Jacquelyn Duhon

Tiffany Dupree

Carson Garand

Molly Gunnels

Endya Hash

Katherine Herbert

Bryan Kidzus

Sara Kuebel

Charles Martin

Sarah Nickel

Kristin Oglesby

Michael Seibert

Savannah Walker

Benjamin Wallace

William Walsh

Derbigny Willis

McLaurine Zentner