Junior Associates Selected for Volume 80

We would like to extend our congratulations to the Louisiana Law Review, Volume 80 Junior Associates. It is a great honor to be selected as a Junior Associate, and we are very excited to introduce Volume 80 to LSU Law faculty, staff, and students.

The Louisiana Law Review Editorial Board and Senior Associates welcome the following:

Ani Boudreaux

Kristyn Couvillion

Andrew Crayden

Kendall Dicke

Emiley Dillon

Braxton Duhon

John Frey

Katherine Fruge

Danielle Grote

Mallory Guillot

Emily Hickman

Addison Hollis

Elyce Ieyoub

Andrew Jarreau

David Judd

Zachary Lester

Braedon Morrow

Benjamin Parks

Hayden Presley

Luke St. Germain

Max Sternberg

Virginia Stewart

Melanie Tate

Laura Tracy

Brittany Williams