Volume 73 Junior Associates Announced

The Volume 73 Board of Editors congratulates the newest members of the Louisiana Law Review. The Junior Associate class of 2012–2013: Lance Casey Auttonberry, Brooksie Bonvillain, Danielle Borel, Minia Bremenstul, Ashley Carver, Mandie Cash, Elizabeth Cuttner, Julia d’Hemecourt, Brian Flanagan, Peter Frazier, Ashley Gill, Emily Gill, Katherine Hand, Jackie Hickman, Amelia Hurt, Keely Knapp, Laura Leggette, Steven Levitt, Kevin Connor Long, Jody Clark McMillan, David Safranek, Anna Scardulla, McClain Schonekas, Clare Svendson, and Martha Thibaut.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *