Volume 81 Junior Associates Announced!

The Louisiana Law Review Volume 81 Board of Editors and Senior Associates would like to extend our congratulations to the newly selected Volume 81 Junior Associates. It is a great honor to be selected as a Junior Associate, and we are very excited to introduce them to you!

The Louisiana Law Review Editorial Board and Senior Associates welcome the following:

Camille Arceneaux

Kennedy Beal

Heidi Bieber

Madeleine Breaux

Caroline Campagna

Andrew Chenevert

Gabrielle Domangue

Alex Domingue

Natalie Earles

Sydney Galinski

Sara Grasch

Olivia Guidry

Emma Looney

Patrick McDonald

Victoria Montanio

Chaz Morgan

Brennan O’Keefe

Bradley Oster

Austin Pottorff

Marina Speligene

Harper Street

Casey Thibodeaux

Christopher Vidrine

Justin Ware

Andrew Young