Volume 83 Junior Associates Announced!

The Louisiana Law Review Volume 83 Board of Editors and Senior Associates would like to extend our congratulations to the newly selected Volume 83 Junior Associates. It is a great honor to be selected as a Junior Associate, and we are very excited to introduce them to you!

The Louisiana Law Review Editorial Board and Senior Associates welcome the following:

Mark Ackai

Haley Baker

Megan Broussard

Matthew Clark

Zachary Crawford

Sydney Curtis

Brendan Cuti

Lance Delrie

Elise Diebold

Madeline Earles

Evan Gaudet

Tyler Hays

Joseph Kaiser

Tess Layton

Tyler LeBlanc

Julien LeBlanc

Jake Lee

Nathan Long

Tamra Manfredo

Caroline McCullars

Trystan Melancon

Paige Meno

Corey Rackler

Taylor Roos

James Truett