Volume 76 Board of Editors Announced

The Volume 75 Board of Editors of the Louisiana Law Review is pleased to announce and congratulate the following Junior Associates who have been selected as the Board of Editors for Volume 76 (2015-2016):

Editor in Chief: Kristen Amond
Managing Editor: Parker Smith
Executive Senior Editor: Phillip Smith
Articles Editors: Lauren Bradberry and Mahogane Reed

Production Editors: Lucas Self and Grant Tolbird
Senior Editors: Taylor Boudreaux, Lauren Brink, Catherine Cranfield, Leah Neupert, Brittanie Wagnon
Online Editor: Alex Robertson